Archive:Bible Record of Henry and Fanny (Miller) Whitney

From WRG
Jump to: navigation, search

Archives > Archive:Bible Records > Bible Record of Henry and Fanny (Miller) Whitney

Supplied by Deb Whitney.

The following record is a copy of a record found in the effects of (William) Henry7 Whitney (head of the 7th generation):

A Registry of the Family of Henry Whitney who was born January 19, 1779 and Fanny Miller who was born Monday March 31, 1783, and were married June 23, 1800 CHILDREN Names of children Time when born Betsy born Monday 10/6/1801 Fanny " Sunday 1/9/1803 Wm.Miller " Thursday 10/16/1804 Lydia " Saturday 2/14/1807 Dolly " Tuesday 12/6/1808 Mary " Monday 10/15/1810 Hannah " Tuesday 10/20/1812 Henry 2nd " Monday 12/5/1814 Maria " Sunday 1/5/1817 Charles " Friday 7/ /1819 Catherine " Monday 1/14/1822 Freedon " 10/20/1824 Lucy " 11/18/1826

(Family Bible was passed down from Henry 2nd-Sceva-Sceva-Brayton)

Personal tools