Mailing List:1996-06-08 01, "Unconnected" Whitneys, by Jeanne Muse

From WRG
Jump to: navigation, search

Mailing List Archives > 1996-06-08 01, "Unconnected" Whitneys, by Jeanne Muse

Date: 08 Jun 96 15:55:45 EDT From: Jeanne Muse <102256.2027@CompuServe.COM> To: Mert Alexander <102074.167@CompuServe.COM>, "Janet L. Bailey" <75104.3110@CompuServe.COM>, Hugh David Barrett <72037.105@CompuServe.COM>, Caradwen von Braskat <71604.1000@CompuServe.COM>, Timothy Cook <71172.2700@CompuServe.COM>, Christopher Edy <74554.1326@CompuServe.COM>, Richard Dean Jackson <103303.503@CompuServe.COM>, Sandy Jones <76422.352@CompuServe.COM>, MIKE LEWIS/NE <72446.3255@CompuServe.COM>, Lynne McLean <73007.1546@CompuServe.COM>, Alyce Jane Morow <72613.1365@CompuServe.COM>, Betsy Morris <103217.2177@CompuServe.COM>, Mike Peacock <74134.3550@CompuServe.COM>, Kelly Pease <103657.3042@CompuServe.COM>, "Cherijoy L. Searle" <102631.2170@CompuServe.COM>, Glenn Selch <75713.2566@CompuServe.COM>, Bert Smith <102513.3332@CompuServe.COM>, "Debbie J. Stelmach" <102762.3454@CompuServe.COM>, "Paul W. Truax" <76221.3176@CompuServe.COM>, "Vickie (Elam) White" <102657.1616@CompuServe.COM>, Robert Whitney <103713.2350@CompuServe.COM>, "Fred R. Whitten" <72420.2616@CompuServe.COM>, "M.L. Adair" <mladair@umcc.umich.edu>, Philip John Ainsworth <philains@blvl.igs.net>, Ross Andrews <vtandrew@pop.erols.com>, "Margaret (Whitney) Carey" <kiarmuid@cencom.net>, "Walter H. Hall" <walter.hall@osg.net>, Mary Ann Lindsay <MALINCAL@aol.com>, "Brena (Nixon) Parsons" <rbp@gorge.net>, Gilbert Payson <g.payson@edina.xnc.com>, Herb Phelps <herb@sccoast.net>, "J. Michael Poston" <Poston@helix.nih.gov>, STOVEL <stovel@beadle.stanford.edu>, "J. A. Stafford" <jastafford@vax1.rain.gen.mo.us>, Beth Stakes <beth_stakes@csg.mot.com>, Kim Walters <KWALTERS@PASCAL.MATH.MSSTATE.EDU>, Lisa Whitney <raytrcr@interaccess.com>, "Alan C. Wright" <wrighta@ecsuc.ctstateu.edu> Subject: "Unconnected" Whitneys TO: Jon Aston, INTERNET:Mrj79@msn.com Babseeb, INTERNET:babseeb@aol.com Ted Bates, INTERNET:TEDBYTES@aol.com Donald Whitney Becker, INTERNET:clarbeck@aol.com Rita (Whitney) Bernier, INTERNET:ritab20429@aol.com Louise Bradshaw, INTERNET:loubrad@aol.com Evelyn (Thorsen) Brown, INTERNET:EBROWN231@AOL.COM R. Brown, INTERNET:gman6330@comcast.net CGPesch, INTERNET:CGPESCH@AOL.COM Ginny Deagan, INTERNET:GDEAGAN@AOL.COM Bill Duprey, INTERNET:billd10546@aol.com D. J. Goulette, INTERNET:djgoulette@aol.com Allan Green, INTERNET:ALLAGREEN@AOL.COM Karen B. Grubaugh, INTERNET:kgruba@aol.com Jerry Harrison, INTERNET:jroots@aol.com Joan Hicks, INTERNET:jhicks8311@aol.com Clark Harold Jillson, INTERNET:CHILKOOT98@AOL.COM Mary Ellen Jones, INTERNET:gjones3747@aol.com KTROUVAT, INTERNET:KTROUVAT@AOL.COM Ken Klutz, INTERNET:kenklutz@aol.com Marion L, INTERNET:MARIONL@AOL.COM Amy Levy, INTERNET:amylevy@aol.com Mary Jean Manroe, INTERNET:mmanroe@aol.com Carole McIntosh, INTERNET:MAC13120@AOL.COM K. Nugier, INTERNET:knugier@aol.com Donna Patt, INTERNET:donnapatt@aol.com PoGoes, INTERNET:POGOES@AOL.COM RSFAHRN, INTERNET:rsfahrn@aol.com Julie Scheuerman, INTERNET:JASCHEU@AOL.COM Mary Ellen Sharp, INTERNET:FROTILLA@AOL.COM Francis D. Southwick, INTERNET:fsouthw680@aol.com Eleanor Stratton, INTERNET:estratts@aol.com Carolyn Vosburg, INTERNET:LYNVOS@AOL.COM J.C. Whitney, INTERNET:WHITNEYJC@AOL.COM H. Ray Whitney, INTERNET:RAYWHIT79@AOL.COM A.James Whitney, INTERNET:AJAMESWHIT@AOL.COM Michael Ray Whitney, INTERNET:WHITNEYMR@AOL.COM Re: "Unconnected" Whitneys Question for all members: Would anybody be interested in a gedcom file containing all of the "unconnected" Whitneys that people are researching? I have toyed with the idea of using all the "poll" sheets and putting everybody's main Whitney interests in it -- connected or not -- for quick reference. My notes sections could contain the person who is looking for them with their e-mail address for further follow-up, as well as any comments the person made to us about their ancestor when they responded to the poll. Any interest everybody? :-) Jeanne (Whitney) Muse 102256.2027@compuserve.com 6/8/96


Copyright © 2010, the Whitney Research Group

Personal tools